Sunday, June 27, 2021

​11:00 am

Assembly of God Church

1001 First Street

Horseshoe Bend, AR  

Sunday, June 13, 2021

​11:00 am

Brownsville Baptist Church

44 Watson Lane

Lonoke, AR  72086

Sunday, July 11, 2021

​4:00 pm

Freedom Fest 

Jacksonville First Church of the Nazarene

1506 North JP Wright Loop 

Jacksonville, AR  

Sunday, April 25, 2021

​10:00 am

Mt. Pleasant Southern Baptist Church

99 Pearl Drive

Mt. Pleasant, AR  72561

Sunday, June 6, 2021

​6:00 pm

Fellowship Baptist Church

14717 Hwy 5

Cabot, AR  72023

Saturday, May 22, 2021

​6:00 pm

Heber Springs Church of the Nazarene

206 South 8th Street

Heber Springs, AR  72543

Saturday, April 10, 2021

​6:00 pm

Concord UMC - Jubilee Nights

150 Concord Church Road

Lonoke, AR  72086

​*Featured Group - Made By Mercy 

Love Offering

 

Sunday, July 11, 2021

​10:30 am

Baugh Chapel Baptist

5570 Hwy 319 W

Austin, AR  

2021 Concert Schedule

Sunday, July 25, 2021

​9:00 am

Parkstone Place

North Little Rock, AR

Sunday, May 23, 2021

​5:00 pm

Faith Missionary Baptist Church

301 Bill Foster Memorial Hwy.

Cabot, AR  72023

We are now scheduling dates for 2021.  If you or someone you know would be interested in scheduling HHQ for your church or event please contact us.

Saturday, July 24, 2021

​6:00 pm

KTF Benefit Concert  -  HHQ & Tribute Quartet

Faith Baptist Church

301 Bill Foster Memorial Hwy

Cabot, AR


Saturday, August 14, 2021

​6:00 pm

Concord UMC - Jubilee Nights

150 Concord Church Road

Lonoke, AR  72086

*Featured Group - Ransomed

Love Offering

 

Saturday, June 12, 2021

​6:00 pm

Concord UMC - Jubilee Nights

150 Concord Church Road

Lonoke, AR  72086

​*Featured Group - HisStory

Love Offering

 

Saturday, December 11, 2021   

​6:00 pm

HHQ Christmas Concert

Concord United Methodist Church

​150 Concord Church Road

Lonoke, AR  


​*FREE CONCERT