Saturday, June 11, 2022

​6:00 pm

Concord UMC - Jubilee Nights

Lonoke, Arkansas

​*Featured Group - Mark Lanier

Love Offering

 

We are now scheduling dates for 2022.  If you or someone you know would be interested in scheduling HHQ for your church or event please contact us.

Thursday, August 04, 2022

​5:00 pm

Hot Springs Baptist Church

144 Weston Street

Hot Springs, AR


Saturday, February 12, 2022

​6:00 pm

Concord UMC - Jubilee Nights

Lonoke, Arkansas

Love Offering

2022 Concert Schedule

Saturday, May 28, 2022

​3:00 pm

First Baptist Church

Evening Shade, Arkansas

​Sunday, September 25, 2022

TBA

TBA

Kansas City, Missouri

Saturday, August 13, 2022

​6:00 pm

Concord UMC - Jubilee Nights

Lonoke, Arkansas

Friday, December 31, 2021   

New Year's Eve Concert

Other information TBA


 

Sunday, June 19, 2022

10:00 am

Pleasant Hill Baptist Church

Cabot, Arkansas


 

Sunday, August 21, 2022

​6:00 pm

Fellowship Baptist Church

​Cabot, Arkansas

Sunday, June 5, 2022

​11:00 am

Brownsville Baptist Church

Lonoke, Arkansas

Saturday, April 09, 2022

​6:00 pm

Concord UMC - Jubilee Nights

Lonoke, Arkansas

*Featured Group: Ransomed

Love Offering

Sunday, May 15, 2022

​10:00 am

Pleasant Hill Baptist Church

​Olive Branch, Mississippi

Saturday, December 10, 2022   

​4:00 pm  &  6:30 pm 

(note time change from past years)

HHQ Christmas Concert

Concord United Methodist Church

​150 Concord Church Road

Lonoke, AR  


​*FREE CONCERT 

 

​Saturday, September 24, 2022

12:00 pm

41st  Annual Farmers Day Festival

Norwood, Missouri

Saturday, July 23, 2022

​6:00 pm

KTF Benefit Concert  -  with HHQ and featuring

The Kingsmen (out of  Candler, NC)

Faith Baptist Church

301 Bill Foster Memorial Hwy

Cabot, AR